Mathematical Physics Group

KTH Theoretical Physics, AlbaNova

SE-106 91 Stockholm SWEDEN

Welcome to the Mathematical Physics Group!

We are responsible for teaching and research in mathematical physics.
Our visiting address is Roslagstullsbacken 21, level 4.
Faculty and students Publications
Research interest Dissertations
Theoretical Physics Programme Diploma projects
Theoretical  Physics seminars Theoretical Physics Courses

Exclusive features on this server

National and international links

[picture] Lamek Hulthén was the first holder of the chair of Mathematical Physics and the first chairman of the Department of Theoretical Physics, now a part of the Department of Physics.

  UP KTH  Edwin Langmann, May 05, 2008